Customer testimonials for the professional services that we provide in the Houma and Thibodaux areas.
Client Testimonials  

5_Star_Ratings  4.99  (414)

(Yes, this is definitely true as we are holding back absolutely NO reviews)

 01_2014_Readers_Awards-797009-edited-912887-edited

"When done reading these testimonials from our wonderful clients please click on our other testimonial buttons: (Listen 360, or Yelp, to see more testimonials."

"Good job"

Mr. Craig Moore   (10/16/17)   * * * *

"I don't use you often, but you are the only ones I'll call"

Ms. Deborah Theriot   (10/06/17)   * * * * *

"Very professional and friendly, etc."

Ms. Joyce Daigle  (09/27/17)   * * * * *

"Great service!!"

Ms. Bethany Dodd   (09/20/17)   * * * * *

"Great service! Very professional and on-time"

Ms. Imogene Chauvin   (09/19/17)   * * * * *

"Very satisfied"

Ms. Julia Keife   (09/15/17)   * * * * *

"Great quality of service"

Ms. Deja Stafford  (09/14/17)   * * * * *

"On-time and good job"

Mr. Chris Bonvillian"   (09/13/17)   * * * * *

Ms. Broussard  (09/11/17)   * * * * *

Mr. Hawthorn   (09/06/17)   * * * * *

"Wlll call back"

Ms. Vicki Corn   (08/25/17)   * * * * *

"Very satisfying"

Ms. Evelyn Voisin  (08/18/17)   * * * * *

"Professional and courteous"

Mr. David Blythe  (08/15/17)   * * * * *

"Very satisfied"

Mr. Dale Terrebonne (8/11/17)   * * * * *

"On-time, professional, helpful, great service"

Ms. Johni Ledet   (08/21/17)   * * * * * 

"I really appreciate these two"

Ms. Betty Gervais  (08/17/17)    * * * * *

Ms. Denelda Geesling (08/16/17)   * * * * *

Mr. Joseph Baker  (08/11/17)   * * * * *

"Very satisfied, quick service"

Ms. Kathy Herring (08/09/17)   * * * * *

"Great"

Ms. Anna Guzman (08/09/17)   * * * * *

"Very impressed. Very polite. Good job"

Ms. Ann Smith  (08/08/17)   * * * * *

Ms. Kayce Danos  (08/07/17)   * * * * *

"Great service"

Ms. Bravo  (08/04/17)   * * * * *

"The best"

Mr. David Landry (08/03/17)   * * * * * 

"Very professional. Good service"

Ms. Hawthorne  (08/02/17)   * * * * *

"Friendly service and great prices"

Ms. Angela LeBlanc  (07/26/17)   * * * * *

"ServiceMaster is very conscientious about the work that they do for business and residential cleaning and as a member of the H.T. Chamber they care about improving the community and making it stronger"

Ms. Suzanne Carlos - Chamber of Commerce  (07/26/17)   * * * * *

"ServiceMaster is always great"

Ms. Lauren Brunet  (07/25/17)   * * * * *

"Very professional and courteous. Were very quick in removing the damaged flooring"

Mr. James Dietz - Water Damage (07/24/17)   * * * * *

Mr. Pete Konos  (07/20/17)  * * * * *

"Terrific job!"

Ms. Lynn Leblanc  (07/18/17)   * * * * *

"Well done and fast!"

Ms. Landry  (07/11/17)    * * * * *

"Great experience! Would definitely recommend"

Mr. Heath Giroir  (07/10/17)   * * * * *

"Excellent"

Ms. Tracey Foster  (07/06/17)   * * * * *

"Great service"

Ms. Marilyn Schwartz  (06/28/17)   * * * * *

"Great and Seth is very professional"

Ms. Mary Naquin (06/23/17)   * * * * *

"Reliability and responsiveness"

Mr. Chad Walker - Cardinal Health Janitorial (06/20/17)  * * * * *

Ms. Kassie Barrancotto - Synergy Janitorial (06/20/17)  * * * * *

Ms. Debbie Robichaux - TPCG Janitorial  (06/20/17)   * * * * (Actual score 4.5)

"Service was excellent"

Ms. Becker (06/05/17)   * * * * *

Cross Church - Water Damage (05/18/17)   * * * * *

"Very courteous and polite. Really enjoyed his service"

Ms. Yvonne Perk (05/05/17)   * * * * *

"Very satisfied"

Ms. Angela Altom  (05/05/17)   * * * * *

"Prompt and quality service"

Ms. Laurie Pierre  (05/01/17)   * * * * *

"Needed immediate carpet/upholstery cleaning. Service done next day! Really appreciate that! Seth was super fast, professional, did an awesome job!"

Ms. Janelle Vance  (04/26/17)   * * * * *

Ms. Carlene (04/25/17)    * * * * *

"Great, very professional"

Ms. Dianne Hawthorne  (04/24/17)   * * * * *   (Actually graded a 6)

"Very pleased with services"

Ms. Theresa  (04/12/17)   * * * * *

"Wonderful job! Excellent Service!"

Ms. Lee Anne Deroche (04/03/17)   * * * * * 

"The Tech was wonderful! You have a great employee"

Ms. Evelyn delaBretonne  (03/29/17)   * * * * *

"Great"

Mr. Jerry Ryman   (03/24/17)   * * * * *

"Excellent"

Ms. Tillman  (03/14/17)   * * * * *

"Excellent"

Ms. Roxanne Rush  (03/14/17)   * * * * *

Ms. Leslie Abben  (03/13/17)   * * * * *

"Very good work. Pleasant Tech."

Ms. Earline Davidson  (03/07/17)   * * * * *

"Service Tech. very polite/friendly. Fast. A++ job"

Mr. Ron Sheets (03/06/17)   * * * * *

"Great Service"

Ms. Pam Russo (03/03/17)   * * * * *

"Employee was very prompt. He was well trained and knowledgeable"

Ms. Pauline Dillie (02/17/17)   * * * * *

"Very well satisfied! Thank You!"

Ms. Penny Daigneault  (01/09/17)   * * * * *

"The first few days with your service have been amazing! We even "caught" one of the cleaners wiping the top of our baseboards over the door frame. Thank you and Merry Christmas and Happy New Years!"

Ms. Kassie Barrancotto - Synergy Bank ( 12/23/16)  * * * * *

"Dependable, and very thorough"

Ms. Deanne Guidry - Buquet Distributing (12/23/16)   * * * * * 

"Make sure all kitchen surfaces are completely clean"

Ms. Kristen MaGee - Landry MaGee Law Firm (12/23/16)    * * * *

"Dependability of Seth. He does a great job for us"

Mr. Chad Walker - Cardinal Health  (12/22/16)   * * * * *

Ms. Debbie Robichaux - TPCG (12/22/16)   * * * *

"Good Service, nice personnel"

Mr. Emil Joller   (12/21/16)   * * * * *

"Good Services"

Ms. Chiasson  (12/07/16)    * * * *

Mr. Jamie LeCompte  (11/22/16)   * * * * *

"Very pleasant gentleman. Seth was very expert in job and knowledgeable"

Ms. Mary Lynn Stewart  (11/17/16)   * * * * *

Mr. Patrick Peace  (11/16/16)    * * * * *

"Seth proved to be pleasant and an excellent worker"

Ms. Roberta Duplantis (11/1/16)   * * * * *

"Seth is absolutely FANTASTIC!  Great customer service and super job"

Ms. Pam Testroet (10/19/16)   * * * * *

"Honest, very efficient, dependable"

Ms. Yvonne Smith (GSA - 10/18/16)   * * * * *

"Reliability and quality of work"

Ms. Sue Bourgeois (United Community Bank - 10/18/16)   * * * * *

"Excellent"

Ms. Megan LeCompte  (10/17/16)   * * * * *

"I love it. He did a great job"

Ms. Angela Barabin  (10/13/16)   * * * * *

"Very professional, great job!"

 Mr. Arceneaux  (10/07/16)   * * * * *

Ms. Elaine Adolph (10/03/16)   * * * * *

"Excellent job and attitude"

Ms. Patti Daniel  (09/23/16)   * * * * *

"Great. Thank you for your help"

Mr. Paul Sammarco  (09/09/16)   * * * * 

"Good job, no problems. Would let others know to use ServiceMaster"

Mr. Jason Rigaud  (09/07/16)   * * * * *

"Prompt, courteous"

Ms. Lyons  (09/01/16)   * * * * *

"Great"

Ms. Paula Naquin  (08/31/16)   * * * * *

"Great job! Seth Slack was very professional!"

Mr. Bruce Webb  (08/25/16)  * * * * *

"I love the way the carpet came out"

Ms. Lisa Aikens (08/18/16)   * * * * *

"ServiceMaster did a great job"

Ms. Elaine Smith  (08/15/16)   * * * * *

"Good job, nice cleanup"

Ms. Merrille Carrere  (08/10/16)   * * * *

"Great"

Ms. Sequoyol Rolsten  (08/09/16)   * * * * *

"Very good job"

Ms. Tracy Verret  (08/05/16)   * * * * *

"Great services - considering carpet" 

Ms. Maxine   (08/04/16)   * * * * *

"Seth was very nice and friendly. Did a great job"

Ms. Evelyn Melancon  (08/03/16)   * * * * *

"Its a 4 because its still wet - good services"

Mr. Stan Mendoza (08/03/16)   * * * *

"Excellent service"

Ms. Blanchard  (08/02/16)   * * * * *

"Friendly, willing to do their best, on time"

Ms. Paddy Danos (08/01/16)   * * * * *

"Great service, great people. Mr. Larry was wonderful"

Mr. Joey Guidry (07/25/16)   * * * * *

"Very professional and personal. Explains all processes and recommndations. Have become very good friends."

Ms. Eliazbeth Fortier - Water Damage (07/21/16)  * * * * * 

"Awesome - Seth is the best"

Mr. Richard Dupont  (07/15/16)   * * * * *

"Very satisfied"

Ms. Fournet  (07/13/16)    * * * * *

"Tech was very professional and friendly. Did an excellent job."

Ms. Cherie Cunningham  (07/08/16)   * * * * *

"Fabulous. Quick to respond, great price, even better service"

Ms. Amy Ponson  (07/05/16)   * * * * *

"Good"

Mr. Charles Culotta - Water Damage (07/02/16)   * * * * *

"I have only dealt with one of your employees - Seth is considerate, polite, and knows the business"

Ms. Mary Talbot - Water Damage (06/30/16)   * * * * *   (+6 says Ms. Mary)

"Awesome! Service Technician called to confirm my time and was very nice and helpful"

Mrs. Jamie Matherne  (06/24/16)  * * * * *

Ms. LeBlanc  (06/23/16)   * * * * *

"Excellent service; friendly staff"

Ms. Amy Shorter  (06/22/16)   * * * * *

"Awesome"

Mr. Doescher (06/16/16)   * * * * *

"Carpet looks great! Great customer service any time I called Seth was friendly and did an awesome job."

Ms. Jennifer Jackson (06/09/16)   * * * * *

"Too much questions. Make question for yes or no and no personal questions like my password. Was not employees fault I would not answer questions:

Ms. Betty  (06/01/16)   * * * * *

"Very satisfied"

Ms. Brandy Kovac (05/31/16)  * * * * *

"Very great job - our sofa and chairs look like new"

Mr. Melvin Brown (05/26/16)   * * * * *

"Very courteous and professional"

Ms. Yvonne Rome  (05/20/16)   * * * * *

"Great job. Easy to work with, friendly"

Mr. Leon Steil - Water Damage  (05/16/16)   * * * * *

"Great"

Ms. Debra Brouillette - Water Damage (05/13/16)   * * * * *   ("and more")

"Great job!"

Mr. Mark Guidroz  (05/13/16)   * * * * *

"I thank Seth for a very professional job. I like his attitude"

Ms. Geraldine Johnson  (05/12/16)   * * * * *

Mr. Lloyd Zihon - St. Paul Baptist Church (05/11/16)   * * * * *

Ms. Nicole Williams - Water Damage   (05/09/16)    * * * * *

"Wonderful service and great staff. Very impressed"

Ms. Maria Rivera  (05/04/16)   * * * * *

Mr. Steve Champagne - The Landing  (05/04/16)   * * * * *

"Fantastic!"

Ms. Catherine McLain  (05/03/16)   * * * * *

"Seth did an outstanding job - very polite and professional!!"

Ms. Melinda McFarland (05/02/16)   * * * * *

"Excellent. Very nice Technician. Great personality. Give the man a raise!"

Mrs. Bethany Dodd  (04/29/16)   * * * * *

"Always pleased with the results. Thanks!"

Ms. Kim Spence  (04/28/16)   * * * * *

"Excellent service and Set is a very professional and qualified service person"

Mr. Frank Streva Jr.   (04/27/16)   * * * * *

"Dependable"

Ms. Suzanne Carlos - Chamber of Commerce  (04/25/16)   * * * * *

"Very good job. Courteous and informative and polite. Great attitude"

Ms. Bonnie Haydel  (04/25/16)   * * * * *

"Awesome!!!. Great Staff and Professional"

Ms. Catherine McLain  (04/21/16)  * * * * *

"Great job cleaning. Very polite. Always asks if their is anything else to do before leaving"

Ms. Yvonne Smith - GSA (04/18/16)   * * * * *

"Awesome job Seth! Very professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful! Love you guys"

Ms. Lesa Soileau (04/15/16)   * * * * *

"Very Good"

Ms. Terri Darcey  (04/14/16)   * * * * *

"Very satisfied with work and Technician"

Ms. Cantrelle  (03/30/16)   * * * * * 

"Very professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful! Love you guys"

Ms. Lesa Soileau  (03/28/16)  * * * * * 

"Fast, efficient, and courteous"

Ms. Karen Lecompte  (03/28/16)   * * * * * 

"Great service, guy did a great job"

Mr. Howard  (03/21/16)   * * * * *

"Very helpful"

Ms. Ann Adams (03/18/16) - Water Damage  * * * * *

"Great"

Ms. Sally Ellendar  (03/18/16)   * * * * *

"It's Well Done"

Mr. Leroy Norman  (03/18/16)   * * * * *

"They always do a great job. They never let us down"

Ms. Patricia Cox - Marine Specialties  (03/18/16)   * * * * *

"They are quick to respond and care about your wants/needs"

Ms. Jessie Soulet - Elite Energy Services  (03/18/16)  * * * * *

Ms. Nora Reulet  (03/17/16) Water Damage   * * * * *

"Service was quick and Techs. were warm and friendly"

Mr. William Walsh  (03/16/16)    * * * * *

"Excellent service! Very friendly agent"

Ms. Priscilla Battaglia (03/08/16) Water Damage  * * * * *

Mr. Elroy Davis (03/08/16) Water Damage   * * * * * 

"Fast and efficient"

Ms. Ruth Alba  (03/08/16)   * * * * *

"Great work"

Mr. Alan Robicheaux  (03/04/16)   * * * * * 

"They (Seth) did a fantastic job. My carpets look so good now. I would recommend them to anyone"

Ms. Linda Hester  (02/29/16)   * * * * * 

Mr. Randy Landry - Posigen Solar  (02/22/16)   * * * * * 

"Awesome - ontime, friendly, carpet looks great"

Ms. Amy Jenkins (02/18/16)   * * * * * 

"Very good"

Ms. Kim Sanvi  (02/12/16)   * * * * * 

"Done very well"

Ms. Hilda O'Brien (02/11/16)   * * * * *

"Very accomodating. Seth is a professional"

Ms. Foster  (02/10/16)   * * * * * 

"Quick, friendly, hopefully turns out great"

Ms. Brooke Ory  (01/29/16)   * * * * *

"Very Pleased"

Ms. McMeel  (01/26/16)     * * * * * 

Ms. Antonelle - 1 Main Finance  (01/25/16)  Water Damage  * * * * * 

"Great service! Reasonable pricing! Carpet looks just like new!"

Mr. Jake Heigl  (01/21/16)   * * * * * 

"Very satisfied with Ms. Marcette, our cleaning person from ServiceMaster"

Ms. Yvonne Smith - GSA  (01/19/16)   * * * * * 

"Very good"

Mr. Manuel Dupre    (01/13/16)     * * * * *

Ms. Carolyn Gorman   (01/08/16)   * * * * * 

"Very good service"

Ms. Phyllis Johnson  (12/23/15)    * * * * * 

"The gentlemen doing the job were polite and did a good job"

Mr. Jason Olivier  (12/23/15)   * * * * * 

"Great Job"

Mr. Leon Stiel  (12/19/15)   * * * * * 

"Very Professional"

Ms. Billie Caballero  (12/18/15)   * * * * * 

"Excellent Service"

Mr. Kenneth Schomer  (12/16/15)   * * * * * 

Microtel Inn - Mr. Guy Birch (12/07/15)  Water Damage   * * * * * 

"Courteous, prompt service. Appreciate work done"

Ms. Delores Smith (12/05/15)  Water Damage   * * * * * 

"Great!"

Ms. Lois Folse  (12/04/15)   * * * * * 

"Moving man was very nice, very respectful, and very helpful"

Ms. Brenda Woods  (11/30/15)  Water Damage   * * * * * 

"Great Job"

Ms. Michelle Parsons (11/24/15)  Water Damage  * * * * * 

Mr. Haley (11/24/15)  Water Damage   * * * * 

"I find it great service"

Ms. Betty Gervais  (11/24/15)   * * * * *

"Service was very professional!"

Ms. Cowles  (11/19/15)   * * * * * 

"Very nice guys, enjoyed their visit. Did very well"

Ms. Dorothy Porche (11/16/15)   * * * * * 

"Great job!!!"

Ms. Carolyn Garrett (11/11/15)  Water Damage  * * * * * 

Mr. Ernest Henry  (11/09/15)  Water Damage * * * * *

"Very Good Experience"

Mr. Jack Alexander (11/11/15)  * * * * *

"Service was good"

Mr. Leroy Norman  (11/06/15)   * * * * *

Gulfstream Services  (10/28/15)  Water Damage   * * * * * 

 Ms. Donna Usie - Innovative Surface Prep. Rentals  (10/27/15)  Water Damage  * * * * * 

Robert Pitre (10/27/15)  Water Damage   * * * 

"Used before. Pleased with the service"

Mr. Henry Kirsch Jr.  (10/16/15)    * * * * * 

"Seth did a very good job!"

Mr. Sean Vining  (10/09/15) Water Damage   * * * * * 

"Carpets look perfectly clean. Great customer service. Would definitely call Seth again"

Ms. Catherine Melancon  (10/12/15)   * * * * * 

"Good"

Mr. Allen Wesley  (10/07/15)   * * * 

"I like you'll very much. You'll are good. No improvements I can see"

Ms. Erica Rau (10/02/15)   * * * * * 

"Great employee, great service"

Mr. Brent Boudreaux (10/02/15)   * * * * * 

"I am totally satisfied with the quality of this cleaning"

Mr. James Bergeron (09/30/15)   * * * * *

"Great job"

Mr. Adam Doescher (09/25/15)   * * * * * 

"Good job"

Mr. Rodney Davis  (09/22/15)   * * * * * 

"Excellent Service"

Mr. James Bergeron (09/11/15)   * * * * *

"Awesome. All was great!!"

Ms. Patti DeRoche (09/10/15)   * * * * * 

"Fair prices, fast/professional service"

Ms. Saadi Spiers  (09/08/15)   * * * * * 

"The service as great. Your operator did a beautiful job. I am very pleased"

Ms. Claudia Brown (09/03/15)   * * * * *

"Very excellent service and helpful!"

Ms. MonaLisa Theriot - Jones (09/03/15)  * * * * * 

"Very satisfied. Great joy"

Ms. Norma Brossette  (09/01/15)  * * * * *

Mr. Curtis Prevost  (08/31/15)   * * * * *

"Very Professional"

Mr. Oncale  (08/28/15)   * * * * * 

Mr. Henthron  (08/28/15)  * * * * * 

Ms. Doki  (08/24/15)   * * * * * 

"I was very pleased with the service as well as the professional manner of the Service Technician and Office personnel"

Ms. Sheila Sanderson  (08/20/15)   * * * * * 

"Very Good"

Ms. Geraldine Busey (08/17/15)   * * * * * 

"Well represented. Worked hard"

Mrs. Malbrough  (08/12/15)   * * * * * 

Ms. Barker  (08/10/15)   * * * * * 

"Great"

Ms. Meagan McKenzie  (07/31/15)  * * * * * 

"Very good service. Cleaning looks great"

Ms. Alice Eschette  (07/30/15)   * * * * * 

"Very efficient"

Ms. June Clawson (07/27/15)  * * * * * 

"Work Fine"

Ms. Irene John  (07/20/15)   * * * * * 

"Very good"

Ms. Linda Pete  (07/09/15)    * * * * * 

"Very friendly and good service"

Ms. Holly Andreas  (07/07/15)   * * * * * 

"Very pleased with the service we received when our hot water heater burst. They were very thorough and did a great job"

Ms. Barbara Knight (07/02/15)  * * * * *

"Great service, quick work! Seth came in and went straight to work and the carpet was finished in no time and looks great"

 Mr. Miller  (06/26/15)    * * * * * 

Ms. Delisa LeBoeuf - Total Pharmacy Services  (06/25/15)  * * * * * 

"Good job!"

Mr. Torrey Carter  (06/22/15)  * * * * * 

"Great job. Took his time. No rush job"

Ms. Ouida Best  (06/19/15)   * * * * * 

"Wonderful! Great Job! Wanted to give Seth a 10!"

Ms. Kenyon  (06/18/15)   * * * * * 

"Seth was courteous and provided very good service"

Mr. Blake Aucoin  (06/15/15)   * * * * * 

"Great"

Ms. Lyons  (06/03/15)   * * * * * 

"Great - Thanks"

Ms. Julene Boudreaux  (06/02/15)   * * * * * 

"Great Service"

Ms. Mary Regnaud  (06/02/15)  * * * * 

"Very pleasant experience"

Ms. Whipple  (05/27/15)  * * * * * 

"Excellent Service"

Ms. Gail Arsena (05/26/15)  * * * * *

"Extremely satisfied"

Ms. LeBlanc  (05/21/15)   * * * * * 

Ms. Norman  (05/20/15)   * * * * * 

"All areas of responsibilities have been complete each week"

Mr. John Chauvin (05/14/15)  * * * * * 

"Tech. was very good. Helpful, did a great job. Customer friendly"

Mr. Mike Hidalgo  (05/12/15)   * * * * * 

"Great job"

Ms. Michelle  (05/12/15)   * * * * * 

"Awesome job, curtious employees"

Ms. Rorilyn LeBouef (05/08/15)   * * * * * 

"Alicia does a great job and is very accepting of the accidents our office has. The entire office loves her and she respects our office as if it were her own".

Mr. Dwight - American Recovery (05/08/15)   * * * * * 

"Very satisfied"

Ms. Catherine Giroir  (05/07/15)  * * * * * 

"Great job. Friendly service!"

Mr. Kirk Dupre (05/05/15)   * * * * * 

"I was not satisified with the first 2 workers. Second set of workers were pleasant, professional, and corrected the problem. Redid most of work. Day 1: Workers missed and omitted dusting, wiping, vacuuming all areas of the house. Day 2: Workers corrected and redid day 1 errors. I am now happy with results"

Ms. Ellen Fakier  (05/04/15)   * * * * * 

"Made a bad experience a good experience!"

Mr. Jerry Lemley (04/29/15) - Water Damage   * * * * * 

"Seth was wonderful. He did a great job and was nice and kind. He told what he could accomplish and what could be a problem. His work was great. As he worked he showed me his work and how the floor was looking. Asking me if it was OK? Will have him back again. Very good work ethic"

Ms. Nancy English (04/23/15)   * * * * * 

"Tech was very good at what he did. Did a great job. Very friendly"

Ms. Falgout (04/22/15)   * * * * * 

"He did a wonderful job"

Ms. Teka Jones (04/20/15)  * * * * * 

"Very satisfied with carpet cleaning and Tech. was very nice and friendly. He was on time. No complaints - satisfied!"

Ms. Donna Savoie (04/17/15)   * * * * * 

"They keep it very clean on a consistent basis"

Ms. Judy Carter - Tri State Environmental  (04/15/15)   * * * * * 

"Thanks"

Ms. Eileen Bethancourt  (04/13/15)   * * * * * 

"Very satisfied"

Mrs. Stoney Morris (04/07/15)   * * * * *

"Great service"

Ms. Voisin (04/07/15)   * * * * *

"Great Service"

Dr. Clarence Bergeron  (03/31/15)  * * * * * 

"Very helpful. Carpet looked very good afterwards. Thanks!"

Ms. Pearl Arnold  (03/31/15)   * * * * * 

"Prompt, courteous, great work!"

Ms. McMeel  (03/25/15)    * * * * * 

"Very good"

Mr. Anthony "Tont" Theriot  (03/19/15)   * * * * * 

"Satisfied with service. Technician did a neat job and was polite and respectful"

Mr. Craig Bascle (03/16/15)   * * * * 

"Very professional and the carpets look great. Seth was awesome"

Ms. Danielle Parius - Physical Therapy Specialists  (03/13/15)   * * * * *

"Speedy, Friendly, Pleasing"

Ms. Adele Adams  (03/13/15)   * * * * * 

"Everything went well"

Ms. Gertrude Celestin (03/10/15)   * * * * * 

"Very Good!!!"

Ms. Barbera (03/05/15)   * * * * * 

Ms. Jelene Boyd (03/04/15)    * * * * * 

"I just wanted to let you know that there was a significant difference here today. Whoever cleaned last night did a wonderful job. There were several compliments from our staff this morning. Across the hall especially! Walking in you could smell the difference. Thanks so much!!

Ms. Shelly Scott - American Recovery (03/04/15)   * * * * * 

"Excellent Job"

Ms. Donna Bradley (03/02/15)   * * * * * 

"Very friendly, professional and efficient"

Ms. Sadie LeBlanc  (02/20/15)    * * * * * 

"Very pleased"

Ms. Jones (02/13/15)   * * * * * 

"Seth was very professional, very courteous, very very nice, and did a wonderful job"

Ms. Patricia Percle (02/11/15)    * * * * * (Plus 5 = 10)

"Always satisfied with service"

Ms. Carol Pitre (02/11/15)   * * * * *  (Plus 5 = 10)  

"Good professional"

Ms. Holly Andras  (02/09/15)   * * * * * 

"Very professional and quality service"

Ms. Deirdre Fontenot (02/05/15)   * * * * * 

"Great!"

Ms. Michelle Thompson (02/04/15)   * * * * * 

Ms. Swanda Jackson (02/04/15)   * * * * * 

"Initally there was a higher expectation with the quality of service provided".

Ms. Cierra Johnson (01/30/15)  * * * * 

"Very Good"

Ms. Mary Ann Mahler (01/29/15)   * * * * * 

"Seth did a great job stretching and cleaning my bedroom carpet"

Mr. Lloyd Breaux (01/23/15)   * * * * * 

"Thank you for all you do and Hester is really a great worker. No complaints here. Again, thanks for all you do for us"

Ms. Patricia Cox - Marine Specialties (01/22/15)   * * * * * 

"Wonderful Service"

Ms. Kim Rebowe (01/08/15)  * * * * * 

Ms.Nancy Martin (01/02/15)   * * * * * 

"Excellent cleaning from a very professional person. Very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Best carpet cleaning job that I ever received"

Ms. Melancon (12/19/14)   * * * * * 

"Dependable and great"

Mr. Levis Pellegrin Jr (12/19/14)   * * * * * 

"Great Job!! Friendly Staff"

Ms. Martina Boquet (12/18/14)  * * * * * 

"Very reliable and efficient"

Ms. Brenda Bowman (12/17/14)  * * * * 

"Seems great. I will know for sure when dry"

Ms. Walker  (12/17/14)   * * * * *    

"Excellent work and attitude. Wonderful! I would gladly hire this man."

Ms. Betty Blanchard (12/16/14)   * * * * * 

"Very accomodating, very prompt and excellent service. My servicer was very polite."

Ms. Melinda Poiencot (12/15/14)   * * * * * 

Mr. Sam Griffin (12/12/14)   * * * * * 

"Excellent services. Service Technician was very professional and considerate and helpful. All tasks were completed."

Ms. Lewis (12/10/14)   * * * * * 

"Very helpful and on time"

Ms. Ellen Dillard (12/09/14)   * * * * * 

Ms. Templet (12/08/14)   * * * * * 

Ms. Shantell Lagarde  (11/28/14)   * * * * * 

"Service was provided in a neat and timely fashion. Technician was polite, honest about what was possible, and completely worked efficiently. Outcome was much better than expected on a badly soiled carpet with many different types of spots, I was very impressed"

Ms. Laura Thibodaux (11/25/14)   * * * * * 

"Very professional, polite and thorough"

Ms. Samantha Manzo (11/25/14)   * * * * * 

"Very good service and work. Seth was very friendly and answered all of my questions"

Ms. Carey Belanger (11/20/14)   * * * * * 

"Excellent"

Mr. Stoney Morris (11/20/14)   * * * * * 

"Courteous and professional"

Ms. Wells (11/19/14)   * * * * * 

"No Comments Provided"

Mr. Ronald Howard (11/12/14)    * * * * 

"Seth was very courteous during my time of panic. He made me feel very comfortable in trusting him to my home. Thank you for taking care of my home"

Ms. Alina Daigle (11/07/14)    * * * * *  

"Happy"

Mr. Roy Foret (11/06/14)   * * * * * 

"Good Job"

Ms. Theresa Nail (11/03/14)    * * * * * 

"Good"

Mr. Danny Theriot (10/30/14)   * * * * * 

"Prompt and Courteous"

Ms. Barker (10/27/14)    * * * * * 

"Good"

Mr. Ables (10/27/14)    * * * * * 

No Comments Given

Mr. James Stewart (10/23/14)    * * * * * 

"Great service. Serviceman very pleasant and went right to work and got job done"

Ms. Mary Lou Pellegrin (10/22/14)    * * * * * 

"Great work and customer service"

Ms. Addrianna Shelvin (10/20/14)   * * * * * 

"Great quality and prompt service, friendly staff"

Ms. Cathryn Bishop (10/17/14)   * * * * * 

"Good service and honest service man"

Mr. Charles Brunet (10/16/14)    * * * * *

"Excellent"

Ms. Johnson (10/16/14)    * * * * 

"Very Pleased"

Mr. Brett Duplantis (10/15/14)   * * * * * 

"Good, prompt, service"

Mr. Farmer  (10/07/14)    * * * * * 

"Love ServiceMaster. Great job Seth"

Ms. Susan Cunningham (10/07/14)   * * * * * 

"Great Service. On-time for appointment"

Ms. Amy (10/06/14)     * * * * * 

"Very friendly. Job well done"

Ms. Darlene Savoie (10/02/14)  * * * * * 

Ms. Terri Darcey (09/30/14)     * * * * * 

"Good job"

Ms. Donnie Hills (09/30/14)     * * * * 

Ms. Myra Christen (09/29/14)    * * * * * 

"Done in a timely manner. Appreciate Service"

Ms. Sherie Francis (09/17/14)    * * * * * 

"Very happy with the technician and the results"

Ms. Debbie Watkins (09/17/14)     * * * * *

"Very Good Job"

Mr. Brian Roussel (09/16/14)   * * * * * 

"Good"

Mr. Randy Luke (09/15/14)     * * * * * 

"Great"

Ms. Heather Acy (09/11/14)    * * * * * 

"Very Professional"

Ms. Debra Bergeron (09/10/14)    * * * * * 

"Satisfied"

Mr. Steve Layne (09/10/14)    * * * * 

"Good"

Mr. David Jackson (09/08/14)    * * * * * 

"He showed up early and was very professional. My carpet was really bad and he made it look new. I am very pleased with the service I received"

Ms. Holly Hawks (09/04/14)    * * * * * 

"We have always been satisfied with your service"

Mr. Robert Hill (09/03/14)   * * * * *       

"Good"

Ms. Barbara Prejean (08/29/14)   * * * * * 

"Local and Consistent"

Mr. Chris Bonvillian (08/26/14)     * * * * 

"Very pleased with service"

Ms. Jennifer (08/25/14)

"Have used bebore, Very good service"

Mr. Henry Kirsch Jr. (08/18/14)   * * * * * 

"Friendly, Clean, and Professional"

Mr. Mike Mathena (08/14/14)      * * * * * 

"I was pleased with the service that you provided"

Ms. Turner (08/14/14)    * * * * * 

"I was pleased with the service. Very friendly and kind"

Ms. Meagan Jackson (08/13/14)    * * * * *

"On-time, courteous"

Ms. Shirley Bourg (08/06/14)    * * * * * 

"Quick and done right"

Mr. Al Mahler - Big Al's Restaurant (08/06/14)    * * * *

"Very satisfied with what they had to work with"

Ms. Bertrand (08/04/14)    * * * * * 

"Excellent"

Ms. Besh (08/01/14)     * * * * * 

"Great Work"

Ms. Patti Anderson (08/01/14)    * * * * * 

"Very good, fast, courteous and friendly"

Ms. Walton (07/31/14)    * * * * * 

"Very reliable and good service. Service personnel are very nice and polite"

Ms. Peggy Dugas (07/24/14)

"Nice, Fast"

Ms. Shanel Neal (07/23/14)

"Very Pleased"

Ms. Mary Lou Routier (07/23/14)

"Heard about company through a friend. Services good"

Ms. Henry (07/22/14)

"Good impression. Professional"

Mr. Todd Champagne (07/22/14)

"Excellent"

Mr. Gerard Rodrigue (07/10/14)

"Good quality. Friendly. Good service"

Ms. Mary Beth Guidry (07/08/14)

"Good job. Very professional"

Ms. Guidry (07/07/14)

"Love ServiceMaster - Great Job"

Mrs. Erica Rau (07/07/14)

"I am comfortable calling your company for your servcie. I am satisfied with your people."

Ms. Ouida Best (07/07/14)

"Love It"

Ms. Carolina Barnes (07/03/14)

"Very professional and efficient"

Ms. Rebecca Lundy (07/02/14)

"The lady that always comes and cleans our building is great at what she does, we can always count on her"

Ms. Michelle Smith (07/02/14)

"Very personable staff, courteous and accommodating to request, great work"

Ms. Lucille Bonvillain (07/01/14)

"Great job. Great service & quick. Great guy"

Ms. Leah Moorman (06/30/14)

"Great service, would use again and recommend"

Mrs. SaraLee Savin (06/25/14)

"Love it. Seth is an awesome person. Works well and has great manners"

Ms. Theresa Chauvin (06/23/14)

"Seth did a wonderful job"

Mr. Leonard Hingle (06/19/14)

"Fast and friendly service"

Ms. JoAnna (06/17/14)

"Fabulous or I would not keep coming back"

Ms. Gail Mathieu (06/11/14)

"Very Good"

Rev. Danny Poche (06/10/14)

"I'm very satisfied of how my carpets came out"

Ms. Donna Farrar (06/05/14)

"Great service"

Ms. Emma Douglas (05/30/14)

"ServiceMaster is the only company I will ever use for my carpet needs. The staff are very polite and friendly, while still being professional. Seth did a fine job on my carpets. He even got out stains he didn't think would budge. Thank you for assigning him to me."

Ms. Deborah Theriot (05/29/14)

"Great. Will call again."

Mr. Danny Sharon (05/29/14)

"Great service. Great work"

Ms. Vickie (05/27/14)

"Very good"

Ms. Beverly Walker (05/27/14)

"Job well done"

Mr. Nathan Parfait - New Beginning Church (05/19/14)

"Excellent job. Seth (Technician) was pleasant and professional"

Ms. Carla Trosclair (05/08/14)

"Service was amazing with changing schedule very convenient when I was unavailable. Technician was able to communicate through text. Great servcie and quality service".

Ms. Melissa Autin (05/05/14)

"Very Good"

Mr. Chris Haydel (05/01/14)

"Always Satisfied"

Ms. Christine Forrest (04/30/14)

"Good job, friendly staff, professional"

Ms. Jeannine Thibodaux (04/29/14)

"Great"

Mr. Rene' Dodd (04/29/14)

"Awesome! Great Job! and Friendly!"

Ms. Marsha Sandlin (04/28/14)

"Did very good job. Carpet looked good and fresh"

Mr. Michael Porche (04/28/14)

"Very good"

Mr. Wayne Landry (04/28/14)

"Fantastic - Love the job Seth did. Looks and smells great"

Ms. Stephany Hillman (04/24/14)

"I have trusted the people in our home and loved the work. I appreciate Seth - Wonderful!"

Ms. Bull (04/21/14)

"Would not have you back if not satisfied - good job!"

Ms. Gail Mathiew (04/21/14)

"Prompt, friendly service from beginning to end of process"

Ms. Peggy Fabre (04/17/14)

"Good, prompt service. Satisfied with the cleaning. Not only was this the best quote in the area, but the service was great and my carpet is completely clean. I paid the price I was quoted and it took a little over an hour to finish the house as I was told it would. I'm happy with my service and it was well worth it."

Ms. Sara Riccio (04/14/14)

"Great"

Ms. Barbara Martin (04/09/14)

"Professional"

Ms. Andrea (04/09/14)

"Great"

Mr. Chris Haydel (04/02/14)

"He did a great job"

Ms. Denise Schevikhoven (03/27/14)

"Excellent customer and technical services"

Dr. Ime Udom (03/21/14)

"Excellent experience! Seth was our Technician and he was professional in every way, as well as thorough and responded fast to our emergency call. We couln't have asked for a better technician! Job was done right!"

Ms. Melissa Lovett (03/20/14)

"Excellent"

Ms. Rhonda Lopez (03/19/14)

"Excellent Service"

Mr. Chris Cunningham (03/17/14)

 "Very Satisfied"

Mr. Herman Hurst (03/10/14)

"That when I do have an issue Larry is quick to try to get it resolved"

Ms. Patricia Cox - Commercial Client (03/07/14)

"Very Satisfied"

Ms. Johnny Eschete (02/26/14)

"Very Good"

Ms. Joan Harson (02/20/14)

"Trust worthy people. Very little complaints regarding service"

Ms. Sue Bourgeois - Commercial Client (02/20/14)

"Job well done"

Mr. Kirk Theriot (02/19/14)

"I like the company and Technician. I do know that he tried to take the stains out best as possible."

-Ms. Jennifer Hebert (02/17/14)

"Very good. Heard very good comments about your company."

-Ms. Corine Paulk (02/04/14)

"Great experience and carpets look amazing."

-Ms. Kandice kelly (01/31/14)

"Work is excellent but getting an appointment was a little difficult."

-Ms. Kim Spence (01/29/14)

"It may sound strange but I don't notice the cleaning work thats' done. I consider that a good thing because things always look clean and always look the way I think they should look"

Ms. Ladonna Alexander - Commercial Client (01/26/14)

"The employees are very friendly and courteous"

Mr. Perley Morin - Commercial Client (01/23/14)

"Very professional and courteous."

-Mr. Danny (12/20/13)

"Used our services many times. Work was excellent. "

-Mr. Rene' Dodd (12/19/13)

"Seth was great! Very professional and friendly! Had a bumpy start this morning but Larry took care of it. "
-Ms. Karen Barrow (12/17/13)

"Very prompt and very glad with outcome of carpet. Seth was a very nice person to have in house doing the work. "
-Ms. Joyce (12/16/13)

"Very good. Job well done. Very courteous and professional. "
-Mr. Fields (12/5/13)

"Very pleased. Carpet looks very good. "
-Ms. Pearl Arnold (12/04/13)

"Very good. Kept me informed what was happening and what he was putting on carpet. "
-Ms. Vicki (11/27/13)

"Completely satisfied with technician and service."
-Ms. Millard Marcel (11/26/13)

"Very professional. Excellent job. "
-Mr. Chris (11/25/13)

"Did a real good job. Very polite and professional. "
-Mr. David Bullock (11/21/13)

"I am really pleased with the quality of service rendered by your agent. Every piece of furniture in the house was moved to assure the absence of water damage to my floor and furniture. Seth was very competent and professional. I will recommend ServiceMaster to all of my friends and family. Great job performed by an excellent employee. You Rock ServiceMaster. Thanks a million. "
-Ms. Aletha (11/13/13)

"Been using ServiceMaster Quality Services since 2004. Job done was "great". "Every experience has been a good one. Seth is very good". "Very clean rug". "
-Ms. Betty Blanchard (11/5/13)

"First time customer. "Very, very satisfied. Very clean smell - Great". "Seth is a keeper". "Happy, Happy, Happy". "Clean" is the main benefit she received from our services. "
-Ms. Mona Williamson (11/4/13)

"First time customer. "Very good" service. Technician was "very friendly and kind and perfect". "
-Mr. Kerry Franklin (10/30/13)

"Used ServiceMasters' professional cleaning services twice. I think your company is top-notch. First time we had the whole house of carpet cleaned - excellent job. Second time we had one carpet spot cleaned - excellent job. Seth was very knowledgeable of what was needed to be done. Very personable and professional. "
-Ms. Jennifer (10/25/13)

"Very pleased. Your company came in good timing. I am very pleased with the way your employee, Seth, took care of the services applied. Seth was very honest and took pride in his work and made sure I was pleased with the carpet cleaning. Came out nicely. Seth also explained and left me with papers on services your company offers. "
-Ms. Phyllis Riley (10/20/13)

"I have used ServiceMaster Quality Services 10 or more times before for various personal, commercial, and family member services. They produce "excellent" services. Staff is "very knowledgeable and efficient"."
-Mr. Carl Detiveaux (10/18/13)

"The ease of being able to communicate with them and whatever we ask of them, they always provide"

Ms. Tana Indovina - Commercial Client (09/24/13)

""Great, on-time and did a great job. Seth is an asset to your company. Your employee did a great job and was a nice, professional, person. I would like him again. Always a great job and always on-time and acomadates me on my schedule. I would definitely recommend your services""
-Ms. Joan Harson (9/10/13)

"Using the new cleaning solution, the floors look AMAZING!"

Ms. Elizabeth Fitch - Commercial Client (03/14/13)

"They are always efficient and take care of our cleaning needs without requiring additional instruction"

Ms. Pennie Leblanc - Commercial Client (11/05/12)

"The service is good"

Ms. Rachel Beebe - Commercial Client (10/27/12)

"They do what they say they will do and stick to cleaning"

Mr. Bob Henry - Commercial Client (10/26/12)

"Cleaning is done properly and if there is a problem its taken care of right away"

Ms. Heather Miller - Commercial Client (09/26/12)

"Assigned staff member is always willing and ready to listen and assist"

Ms. Debra Lassere - Commercial Client (09/21/12)

"I think ServiceMaster does a fine job of cleaning and paying attention to details. They also ask for feedback, which is good so they can make sure all my cleaning needs are atteneded to"

Mr. Michael Bergeron - Commercial Client (09/20/12)

"Good service and communication"

Ms. Cristi Bienvenu - Commercial Client (09/20/12)

"Consistent"

Ms. Laura Michel - Commercial Client (08/23/12)

"The crew that I met were very organized. Each member knew what needed to be done. I was very impressed. Our floors were just recently done on a weekend. When we came in Monday morning everything looked wonderful"

Ms. Lisa Aucoin - Commercial Client (08/23/12)

"I am extremely pleased with the No Slip that was installed in both of my bathtubs. I have a 2 year old daughter who thinks bath time is play time and now I don't have to worry about her slipping in the tub. It makes my life a little easier when it comes to bathing my daughter. Thank you Mr. Larry Porche for the recommendation and I would recommend it to everyone. "
-Ms. Julie Boudreaux

"Thank you all so much for a job well done - as always!"
-Ms. Linda Trahan

"I am very happy with ServiceMaster. We had a water overflow on the second floor of our home and Larry did his job quickly and professionally. I would definitely recommend ServiceMaster to anyone."
-Ms. Mendoza Patterson

"Dependable and consistent, quick response to concerns."
-Mr. Walker

"Open lines of communications. Really cares about customer needs and feedback."
-Ms. Guidry

"Workers are friendly, trustworthy, and do what is asked of them."
-Ms. Martin

""Very good. Technician very professional Your estimator and technician were a pleasure to deal with"."
-Mr. Christ (10/25/05)

""Very satisfied. Happy with the outcome of the carpet, the smell, and the price. Your employee was very nice and helpful.""
-Ms. Robichaux

"A very good job was done by a very nice employee you have. "
-Ms. Joan